top of page

My first mini collection of hand painted clothes

I am beyond proud and excited to present my first mini collection of clothes! Each piece has been impressed with the image of one of my original paintings and then hand painted, for further personalisation.


Each piece is unique.


My art aims at empowering women; as an artist, I advocate for women’s independence and self determination. This mission is reflected in my images, and now in my clothing collection.


This month, I will donate 10% of my sales to Apav, The Portuguese Association for Victims support.


All the pieces of my Whimsical Art collection have been uploaded in my shop - contact me if you have any questions or if you’d like to meet up to view pieces.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Комментарии


bottom of page