top of page
nadi-2001

The Fox and the Egg, Cards and other things

I have added two new pages to this website.


One is "The Fox and the Egg" and it showcases the children book I have illustrated a few years back. The story was written by Martin Brown with whom I collaborated for about a year to make sure all the characters had the right expressions, gestures and intentions.

Well, we love the book and we know that a lot of children have enjoyed reading it! If you are interested you can find it here www.amazon.co.uk http://www.amazon.co.uk/The-fox-egg-Martin-Bro…/…/B00K4G2V20 - in paperback and Kindle version.


The other section I added is to show you the beautiful cards with my 5 women (my latest paintings). The are folding cards and come with their own envelope. They are blank inside for you to write your own message. If you are interested in buying one or more, please drop me a line using the "Contact" form.


I will keep adding to this site when I have a new painting to show you or simply a new thought or inspiration. Watch this space!

3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page